Kinect Lesson 5 – Adjust Angle (Kinect SDK Commercial V1)

Hello there to all of you Kinect fanatics. As some of you may have noticed, a lot of my lessons do not work anymore. There have been some issues with migrating the samples over to the new SDK (The full release).

I can now confirm that I have modified lessons 2,3,4,5 and 7. Lesson 6 does not need to be edited because it is a simple how to which is still very much relevant.

You can download all of these new sample files from here: > Source Files for full SDK and you can unzip them.

Here is the next video:

Kinect Lesson 5–Adjusting The Angle
About raychambers

I am currently teaching ICT at Uppingham Community College in Uppingham, Rutland. I have a passion for teaching and I enjoy meeting other people and sharing their ideas. I have a keen interest in games development as well as developing the use of ICT in classrooms across the curriculum. In my spare time I teach Irish dancing. I have been Irish dancing since I was 11. My highest position was 14th at the world championships 3 years running and 2nd at the Great Britain Championships in 2006.
This entry was posted in Education, Kinect, Kinect SDK, Kinect Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

